Mensaje de error

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/ielectri/public_html/colegiorauquen.cl/includes/file.phar.inc).

Mensaje de advertencia

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)

CORREOS INSTITUCIONALES

 

Director 

Fernando Matus : director@colegiorauquen.cl

Responsable Unidad Técnica

José Salazar : jefeutp@colegiorauquen.cl 

 

Convivencia Escolar:

Roxana Arellano : rarellano@colegiorauquen.cl

Carolina Palacios : cpalacios@colegiorauquen.cl

 

Orientación : 

Francisco Molina : fmolina@colegiorauquen.cl

 

Psicologas : 

Paulina Moraga : pmoraga@colegiorauquen.cl

Gaslena Arocha : garocha@colegiorauquen.cl

 

Psicopedagodas : 

María José Vargas : mvargas@colegiorauquen.cl

Claudia Carrasco : ccarrasco@colegiorauquen.cl

 

Educadoras Diferencial : 

María Jesús Vargas : mjvargas@colegiorauquen.cl

 

 

Jardín  : 

Lorena Cespedes : lcespedes@colegiorauquen.cl

Marcela Farías : mfarias@colegiorauquen.cl

Damaris Gajardo : dgajardo@colegiorauquen.cl

 Karen Garaviro : kgaravito@colegiorauquen.cl

Claudia Trillat : ctrillat@colegiorauquen.cl

Judith Verdugo : jverdugo@colegiorauquen.cl

 

Docentes : 

Maria de los Ángeles Aliaga : maliaga@colegiorauquen.cl

Jeny Arias : jarias@colegiorauquen.cl

Leonardo Arriagada : larriagada@colegiorauquen.cl

Daniel Azúa : dazua@colegiorauquen.cl

Juan Bastías : jbastias@colegiorauquen.cl

Mónica Bozo : mbozo@colegiorauquen.cl

Olga Castro : ocastro@colegiorauquen.cl

Jorge Celis : jcelis@colegiorauquen.cl

Davida Cisterna : dcisterna@colegiorauquen.cl

Catalina Cornejo : ccornejo@colegiorauquen.cl

Macarena Cruzat : mcruzat@colegiorauquen.cl

Martín Diaz : mdiazn@colegiorauquen.cl

Verónica Farías : vfarias@colegiorauquen.cl

Andrea Fuentes : afuentes@colegiorauquen.cl

Soledad González : sgonzalez@colegiorauquen.cl

Constanza González : ckgonzalez@colegiorauquen.cl

Eduardo Guerrra : eguerra@colegiorauquen.cl

Zaida Hernández : zhernandez@colegiorauquen.cl

Ana Victoria Hernández : ahernandez@colegiorauquen.cl

Priscila Ludeña : pluduena@colegiorauquen.cl

Verónica Lynch : vlynch@colegiorauquen.cl

Richard Mellado : rmellado@colegiorauquen.cl

María Moraga : mmoraga@colegiorauquen.cl

Isolde Muñoz : imunoz@colegiorauquen.cl

Enzo Muñoz : emunoz@colegiorauquen.cl

María Antonieta Nilo : anilo@colegiorauquen.cl

César Núñez : cnunez@colegiorauquen.cl

Roberto Oyarce : royarce@colegiorauquen.cl

Waldo Pacheco : wpacheco@colegiorauquen.cl

María Belén Quezada : mquezada@colegiorauquen.cl

Denisse Reyes : dreyes@colegiorauquen.cl

José Rivera : jrivera@colegiorauquen.cl

Lorena Roa : lroa@colegiorauquen.cl

Carolina Rodriguez : crodriguez@colegiorauquen.cl

Andrea Saéz : asaez@colegiorauquen.cl

José Salazar : jsalazar@colegiorauquen.cl

Stephania Salgado : ssalgado@colegiorauquen.cl

Cristian Silva : csilva@colegiorauquen.cl

Daniela Soperrey : dsoperrey@colegiorauquen.cl

Yolanda Stenger : ystenger@colegiorauquen.cl

Jessica Tapia : jtapia@colegiorauquen.cl

Pamela Torres : ptorres@colegiorauquen.cl

David Troncoso : dtroncoso@colegiorauquen.cl

Verónica Urbina : vurbina@colegiorauquen.cl

Francisca Valdés : fvaldes@colegiorauquen.cl

Alejandra Vásquez : avasquez@colegiorauquen.cl

María Angélica Vildosola : mvildosola@colegiorauquen.cl

Marcela Villacura : mvillacura@colegiorauquen.cl

Igort Villareal : ivillarreal@colegiorauquen.cl

María Loreto Yañez : lyanez@colegiorauquen.cl